Negaunee Area Community Fund

The Negaunee Area Community Fund is an affiliate of the Community Foundation of Marquette County and was established in 1994 to support the Negaunee Community. The Fund was established to support charitable, scientific, literary, or educational purposes for the public welfare of the Negaunee Community and has since grown to a total of 22 funds totaling over $800,000. If you are interested in donating to this fund please click the Give Now button and select the area you wish to donate to. For more information please call the Community Foundation at 906.226.7666.

Affiliate Board Members:

President: Jack Lenten
Vice President: Dawn Adams
Secretary: Jeremy Hosking
Treasurer: Mary Sholander
Amanda Kerry
Marybeth Kurtz
Connie Lori
Gene Pellinen
George Sedlacek
Susan Goodkind Wideman

Negaunee Area Funds

Unrestricted Funds:
• Negaunee Community Fund
• Negaunee Area Community Fund- Operating

Field of Interest Funds:
• Negaunee Area Community Fund Operating Endowment
• Youth Fund for Negaunee Community Fund
• Negaunee Lions Community Enrichment Fund
• Negaunee Public Schools Enrichment Fund

Donor Advised Funds:
• Friends and Family of Renee Thomas Endowment