Negaunee Area Community Fund

The Negaunee Area Community Fund is an affiliate of the Community Foundation of Marquette County and was established in 1994 to support the Negaunee Community. The Fund was established to support charitable, scientific, literary, or educational purposes for the public welfare of the Negaunee Community and has since grown to a total of 22 funds totaling over $800,000.


Affiliate Board Members:

President: Jack Lenten
Vice President: Dawn Adams
Secretary: Jeremy Hosking
Treasurer: Mary Sholander
Amanda Kerry
Marybeth Kurtz
Connie Lori
Gene Pellinen
George Sedlacek
Susan Goodkind Wideman